TESTIMONIALS

SEE WHAT

PEOPLE

ARE SAYING

ABOUT US

01.03.2018

Robert D.

Los Angles, CA

“Amazing service. Very reliable. Hard to find someone like Shy. Employees were professional and job was done as promised time wise. Quality of work was beyond expectation. Will definitely be my contact moving forward and referral. Thanks.”

10.08.2017

Paul C.

South Pasadena, CA

“I can’t say enough good things about Shay and his team.   I had a major renovation done on my 4000 square-foot home.   New 1000 ft deck that hangs over a cliff,  complete stucco of the entire home, plus various design elements.   All was done within four weeks. I am amazed. Everything was on time and under budget. His team were all nice, respectful and clean.
In addition,  Shay  has not forgotten about me. He calls to check up and make sure everything is working well.”

04.21.2017

Yifat Efi B.

Beverly Hills, CA

“Omega design is not just a company that wants to sell you but also a company that provides you with excellent customer service and financing advising along with the project.
We recently purchased a house in Rancho Cucamonga, but I was very disappointed with the size of my kitchen. I didn’t think I could work on the ideas I had pictured in mind for my new kitchen with the amount of Sq. footage. So, I selected Omega design to help me work on my plans.
Shay helped me out on absolutely everything. From creating the plans, to finishing the last details.
I can go on and on about the outcome of my kitchen, but a picture say’s more than a thousand words. They are a company you want to work with. I highly RECOMMEND.”

01.04.2016

Jeanne W.

West Hollywood, CA

“It was Sunday night before the big rains. I needed protection for my roof. Emergency call to Omega Designs. Shay showed up fast. He was professional and knowledgeable.Knew his stuff. He saved me a lot of problems. Now he’s my go to man for work and repairs. I was impressed.”

06.21.2017

Susie N.

Encino, Los Angeles, CA

“We live in Encino and started out by receiving three quotes for and addition, in which one of them was from Omega Design, also located in Encino. I had read great reviews about them on Yelp and after meeting with the owner, Shay Yacobi, and seeing his work portfolio, we knew he was the contractor for us. Our project was an addition of approximately 450 square feet which included a new dining area, new bedroom and bath. Shay and his Omega Design team went BEYOND our expectations the entire way through the job. He also helped us obtain a Ygrene energy-efficient loan. The job was thorough, detailed and managed so carefully. His workers were hard working and friendly and were excellent craftsmen and Shay visited our house several times a day to manage the project and made sure everything was running smooth. He is also excellent at communicating with the client and will call or text or stop by to make sure everything is ok and to make sure the client is happy. If something needed fixing, his team fixed it immediately. Also the materials he used were the best quality (from wood flooring to roofing to hot mop shower base). We passed inspection everytime and even neighbors were coming over to see the great work. The workers built our addition with love and you don’t find that or hear of that often. The job was also finished on time and took exactly three months, as quoted. We were so lucky to find Omega Design and recommend them highly.”

06.01.2015

Stephen and Cynthia Stewart

Los Angeles, CA

shutterstock_619051946

“Things have been tight for us with the recession. But, we have been waiting to remodel our kitchen for a couple years now. We thought we would give it a chance and get a couple bids. That’s when we found Omega Design Inc. They were were on time, professional, and clean. Best of all, they were half the price of the competition and we got our kitchen remodeled. We recommend giving them a try you’ll discover that you can do remodeling to your home, even in these times.”

05.20.2015

Anna

Los Angeles, CA

“Men that worked at my house were exceptional and professional, able to explain what they did, respectful, cleaned up after their work day. Thank you for being a great company with workers that know their jobs and do it well. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants quality work.”

05.20.2015

Ivy

Los Angeles, CA

“The entire crew from top to bottom are professional, polite, friendly. The finished projects is beyond our expectations. I was extremely satisfied with the whole experience.”

05.20.2015

Iren

Los Angeles, CA

“I would recommend this company to anyone who wants quality work. The professionalism of all involved in the project-manager, designer, individual workers. The attention to detail and friendliness of entire staff. Thank you for keeping worksite clean and safe.”

06.01.2015

May

Los Angeles, CA

“I was very pleased with the work Omega Design did for me. I’ve used them in the past and will continue to do so in the future. Keep up the wonderful customer service and quality of work. Hard to find that now days!”

READ MORE

27 reviews
10 reviews
9 reviews
5 reviews